Valentines :: Donut You Know I Love You

Valnetines :: Donut Roundup |The little Red Heart

Hello. Welcome to Day 23!

I have been seeing donuts everywhere this year, from people eating them, to crafting them, to baking your own so I thought it would be fun to do a Valentines Donut Roundup! As much as I would love to make donuts and blog about, it ain’t gonna happen. I in no way need donuts around the house because I would eat them, all of them. That would be bad and I would regret it later. However, a few of my favorite bloggers just happen to have more will power, or friends, so I will share their posts with you!

1. A Beautiful Mess :: Chocolate + Red Wine Biscuit Donuts… um, red wine, donuts, and sprinkles, Trifecta!

A Beautiful Mess | Chocolate + Red Wine Biscuit Donuts

2. Studio DIY :: Conversation Heart Donuts. The epitome of edible Valentines!

Studio DIY | Conversation Heart Donuts

  3. Damask Love :: Donut Valentines. Easy and adorable! Also, today she just posted a recipe for donuts that seem to match the Valentines.

Damask Love | Donut Valentines

I hope you enjoyed these adorable Donut Valentines and go check out how to make your own donuts at all three of these adorable blogs!

Love. Marisa

Tell Me What You Think