Light-spiration

Hello.

I have been out of the DIY loop, so sorry, I have been working on a few other things and you know that life stuff always seems to get in the way of DIY posts.  I am back with a inspiration post for my office/guest room!

The bedrooms in our house have no overhead lighting which doesn’t bother me in our bedroom, but the guest room/office it is another story. I have a floor lamp that is always in the way, so my next option is a pendant light on the end of a cord that runs along the ceiling and wall and plugs into the nearest socket. Alas, this is easy to do but the options are seemingly endless.

 

DIY-Copper-Pendant-DesignMilk

westelmcord

camillestylescopper-sconce

lightbeauty1edit

Sources via 1, 2, 3, 4

I am thinking that most likely my new pendant light will be copper, I wonder what gave that away! I am hoping that this post will rocket my DIY idea into the next step of buying the supplies necessary, yuck, sometimes making the list is harder then the DIY!

Love. Marisa

One thought on “Light-spiration

Tell Me What You Think

