Guest Room / Office Inspiration: A Moroccan Motif

Inspiration for the Guest Room / Office Makeover

Lions, Tigers, and Bears, Oh My!

Mostly Lions, but I could not help myself. I love Lions, possibly because I am a Leo or that I love their manes or they are golden or the list could go on and on… I wanted our office / guest room to be Moroccan themed with the colors of a Lion. Toss in some metallic accents, loads of patterns and some teal or blue and I will have one hell of a nice space. The Lion inspiration came from this lovely lad’s bedroom.

Stay Tuned for updates on this makeover!

Enjoy! Marisa

2 thoughts on “Guest Room / Office Inspiration: A Moroccan Motif

  1. Pingback: DIY :: Moroccan Statement Wall | The Little Red Heart

  2. Pingback: MAKE it :: Origami Elephant Wall Hanging | The Little Red Heart

Tell Me What You Think

